ONDEG Fitness: Monthly Archives for October 2010

Saturday, 30 October 2010

Friday, 29 October 2010

Thursday WOD - 28 October 2010

Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Monday, 25 October 2010

Schedule Adjustment

Sunday, 24 October 2010

Saturday, 23 October 2010

Friday, 22 October 2010

Thursday WOD - 21 October 2010

Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Wednesday Schedule Change

Monday, 18 October 2010

Sunday, 17 October 2010

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Got Stereo?

No Workout Friday at 7pm

Friday, 15 October 2010

Love This Quote

Thursday WOD - 14 October 2010

Wednesday, 13 October 2010

ONDEG Outside The Box - Banff Mountain Film Festival

Nutrition Discussion - The Food Industry and You

Friday the15th - 7pm Group Cancelled

Outdoor Run on Saturday October 16th

Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Monday WOD - 11 October 2010

Sunday WOD - 10 October 2010

Saturday WOD - 09 October 2010

Friday WOD - 08 October 2010

Wednesday WODs

Thursday WOD - 07 October 2010

Barbells for Boobs - Complete Info for October 23rd Event

Wednesday WOD - 06 October 2010

Tuesday WOD - 05 October 2010

Monday WOD - 04 October 2010

Sunday WOD - 03 October 2010

Saturday WOD - 02 October 2010