ONDEG Fitness: Monthly Archives for November 2010

Wednesday, 01 December 2010

A Christmas Challenge

Overtraining? What's That?

Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Monday, 29 November 2010

Food Journals and Other Stuff

Sunday, 28 November 2010

Saturday, 28 November 2010

Friday, 27 November 2010

Photos

Thursday, 26 November 2010

Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Blasphemy! OMG!!!

Barbells for Boobs Shirts

Saturday Workouts

Guests at the Workouts

It's Coming...

Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Monday, 22 November 2010

Sunday, 21 November 2010

New Group Workout Time

Know Any Runners?

Saturday, 20 November 2010

Friday, 19 November 2010

Thursday, 18 November 2010

Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Monday, 15 November 2010

Saturday, 13 November 2010

Friday, 12 November 2010

Thanksgiving Week Schedule

Thursday, 11 November 2010

Gunnery Sergeant Hartman's Quote About God and Marines

Quotes By and About Marines

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Tuesday, 09 November 2010

Monday, 08 November 2010

OK, Let's Try This One More Time...

Sunday, 07 November 2010

Saturday, 06 November 2010

Got Snowplow?

Friends and Family Month

Friday, 05 November 2010

Wednesday, 03 November 2010

Tuesday, 02 November 2010

Pancake Supper to Support the Food Pantry

Monday, 01 November 2010