ONDEG Fitness: Monthly Archives for June 2011

Schedule Change Effective Tuesday, July 5th

Friday, 01 July 2011

The FINAL Day!

Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Monday, 27 June 2011

Saturday, 25 June 2011

Friday, 24 June 2011

Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Bicycle Workout!

Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Monday, 20 June 2011

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Friday, 17 June 2011

Wednesday, 15 May 2011

Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Dude, Where's My Workout?

Monday, 13 June 2011

Friday, 03 June 2011

Thursday, 02 May 2011