ONDEG Fitness: Monthly Archives for December 2011

Temporary Sched Change

Friday, 30 December 2011

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Twelve Days of Christmas Has Arrived!

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Friday, 16 December 2011

Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Christmas Party UPDATE!!!

Saturday, 10 December 2011

Christmas Party on Sunday!

Friday, 09 December 2011

Thursday, 08 December 2011

Wednesday, 07 December 2011

Tuesday, 06 December 2011

Monday, 05 December 2011

Thursday Reminders...